Anti-microbial

Coatings in the areas of medical technology, the healthcare sector and geriatric care must contribute to preventing the spread of bacteria. IGP Pulvertechnik AG has developed coating systems which are used in particular for medical equipment and furniture as well as in the sanitary sector. The effectiveness of the products has been impressively verified in various tests. Numerous test bacteria, also multi-resistant bacteria, were verifiably reduced within a very short time by up to 99.9 %.

  • IGP-DURA®care 32

    Characterised by the excellent chemical resistance and its anti-microbial function.

  • IGP-DURA®care 68

    For long-term, efficient protection against microbial contaminations from a curing temperature of 150°C.

International IGP Locations
News

  • Immerse into the colors of the world
    The world is color. Water, soil, air, forests, oceans, meadows, fruit, mountains. But also streets, cities, factories, machines, houses. Every living environment, every object is composed of its own distinctive shades of color.
    > read more

  • AGORA Pôle de recherche sur le cancer
    The new cancer research center in Lausanne was completed in 2018. For this modern project, two IGP-DURA®face powder coatings were used to coat the building’s sun blinds and façade beams.
    > read more

  • Elektrownia Powiśle appears in new splendor
    From decommissioned power plant to beautiful architectural highlight. The renovation of the former power plant Elektrownia Powiśle has more than paid off. During the project, around four tons of IGP-HWFclassic 591T powder coating were used to coat the exterior aluminum panels.
    > read more

IGP Pulverbeschichtung: Pulverlacke für Architektur, Industrie, Transport und Holzwerkstoffe

Antimikrobiell

Beschichtungen im Bereich Medizintechnik, des Gesundheitswesens und der Altenpflege müssen ihren Beitrag zur Verhinderung von Keimausbreitung leisten. IGP Pulvertechnik AG hat Beschichtungssysteme entwickelt die speziell bei medizinischen Geräten und Mobiliar sowie auch im Sanitärbereich zum Einsatz kommen. Die Wirksamkeit der Produkte wurde in diversen Tests eindrucksvoll bestätigt. Zahlreiche Testkeime, auch multiresistente Keime, wurden innerhalb kürzester Zeit nachweislich um bis zu 99,9% reduziert.

  • IGP-DURA®care 32

    Besticht durch die herausragende chemische Resistenz und seiner anti-mikrobiellen Funktionalität.

  • IGP-DURA®care 68

    Für dauerhaften und effizienten Schutz gegen mikrobielle Kontaminationen ab einer Einbrenntemperatur von 150°C.

Internationale IGP Standorte
News

  • Eintauchen in die Farben der Welt
    Die Welt ist Farbe. Wasser, Erde, Luft, Wald, Meer, Wiese, Frucht, Gebirge, aber auch Strasse, Stadt, Fabrik, Maschine, Haus: Jeder Lebensraum, jedes Objekt setzt sich aus eigenen, unverwechselbaren Farbtönen zusammen.
    > mehr lesen

  • AGORA Pôle de recherche sur le cancer
    Das neue Krebsforschungszentrum in Lausanne wurde 2018 fertig gestellt. Für dieses moderne Projekt wurden zwei IGP-DURA®face Pulverlacke für die Beschichtung des Sonnenschutzes und der Fassadenträger eingesetzt.
    > mehr lesen

  • «Elektrownia Powiśle» erscheint in neuem Glanz
    Vom stillgelegten Kraftwerk in ein wunderschönes architektonisches Gebäude. Die Renovierung des ehemaligen Kraftwerks «Elektrownia Powiśle» hat sich gelohnt. Für den Umbau wurden rund vier Tonnen des Pulverlacks IGP-HWFclassic 591T für die Beschichtung der äusseren Aluminiumbleche verwendet.
    > mehr lesen

IGP Pulverbeschichtung: Pulverlacke für Architektur, Industrie, Transport und Holzwerkstoffe