The environmentally friendly construction method

Climate protection also applies to buildings. The "Green Building Labels" represent guidelines for environmentally-friendly construction. These certification systems offer worldwide benchmarks for the development and planning of ecologically efficient buildings. Labels such as LEED and DGNB not only offer tailor-made certificates for various project requirements and building uses but also record the minimum requirements for environmental compatibility of construction products in a checklist system. Coating systems from IGP Pulvertechnik AG make their contribution to this concept of sustainability at many different levelsà

  • Exclusion of toxic or environmentally harmful substances
  • Complete exclusion of solvent-based dispersing agents
  • Coating systems with efficient curing properties
  • Quality monitoring based on lifetimes of the buildings
  • Preference of regional suppliers to reduce grey energy
  • Exclusion as far as possible of scarce raw and basic materials
...loading...
International IGP Locations
News

  • "Working together for one goal - that fits well with IGP".
    Laurent Duarte has been Head of Region South West Europe for seven years. The "self-made man" will retire at the end of next year and talks about his time at IGP in this interview. Laurent is sure that exciting times await his successor.
    > read more

  • Gaby keeps everything together
    Next year, Gaby Bärtschi will celebrate ten years at IGP. The qualified chemical laboratory technician loves smooth-running processes  and has a sharp eye for quality. Dull? Never!
    > read more

  • Give life more color. Let your ideas flourish.
    A shade of your choice, in dazzling hues, smooth or with the feel of sand or stone, plain or speckledà Powder coatings from IGP bring buildings, machines, and furniture to life – and create all the freedom you need to let your ideas flourish.
    > read more

IGP Pulverbeschichtung: Pulverlacke für Architektur, Industrie, Transport und Holzwerkstoffe

Die umweltschonende Bauweise

Der Klimaschutz macht auch vor Gebäuden nicht halt. Ein Leitfaden für eine umweltschonende Bauweise sind die Green Building Labels. Diese Zertifizierungssysteme bieten weltweit Massstäbe bei der Entwicklung und Planung ökologisch leistungsstarker Gebäude. Label wie z. B. LEED, DGNB, bieten nicht nur für verschiedene Projektanforderungen und Gebäudenutzungen massgeschneiderte Zertifikate an, sondern erfassen in einem Checklistensystem auch die Mindestanforderungen an die Umweltverträglichkeit der Bauprodukte. Beschichtungssysteme der IGP Pulvertechnik AG leisten ihren Beitrag zu diesem Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken mehrfach auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen:

  • Den Verzicht auf toxische oder umweltgefährdende Substanzen
  • Dem völligen Verzicht auf lösemittelhaltige Dispergiermittel
  • Beschichtungssysteme mit effizientem Vernetzungsverhalten
  • Güteüberwachte Qualität in Anlehnung an die Standzeiten der Gebäude
  • Bevorzugung regionaler Lieferanten zur Verringerung der Grauenergie
  • Weitestgehender Verzicht auf seltene Roh- und Ausgangsstoffe
...loading...
Internationale IGP Standorte
News

  • «Zusammen für ein Ziel einstehen – das passt gut zur IGP»
    Seit sieben Jahren ist Laurent Duarte Head of Region South West Europe. Der «Selfmade-Mann» wird Ende des nächsten Jahres pensioniert und erzählt im Interview von seiner Zeit bei IGP. Sein*e Nachfolger*in erwarten spannende Zeiten, da ist sich Laurent sicher.
    > mehr lesen

  • Gaby hält die Fäden zusammen
    Im kommenden Jahr feiert Gaby Bärtschi ihr zehnjähriges Firmenjubiläum. Die gelernte Chemielaborantin hat eine Vorliebe für geschmeidige Prozesse und ein ausgeprägtes Augenmerk für die Qualität. Langweilig? Mitnichten.
    > mehr lesen

  • Dem Leben Farbe verleihen. Ideen entfalten.
    Ein Farbton nach Wahl, in schillernden Nuancen, glatt oder mit der Haptik von Sand oder Stein, uni oder gesprenkelt: Die Pulverlacke von IGP Powder Coatings erwecken Bauten, Maschinen und Möbel zum Leben und eröffnen Ihnen alle Freiheit, Ihre Ideen zu entfalten.
    > mehr lesen

IGP Pulverbeschichtung: Pulverlacke für Architektur, Industrie, Transport und Holzwerkstoffe